Our Scholarship winners 2010

Jenna Zwambag, recipient of GDHS 50th Anniversary award.

Jennifer Brown, recipient of GDHS Alumni award.

Previous Winners:

GDHS 50th Anniversary Reunion Award $700

2004            Katelyn McEachren, Rachel Banman

2005            Nick Vander Gulik

2006            Becky Campbell and Kelly Wills

2007            Hilary Brown

2008            Emily Patterson.

2009            Jocelyn Wright

2010            Jenna Zwambag

GDHS Alumni & Friends Scholarship


2004            Kyle Chisholm and Jeremiah Rabideau

2005            Sarah Doub

2006            Andrew McGill

2007            Jeanelle Wolfe

2008            Brittany Smith.

2009            Shayla Stevenson

2010            Jennifer Brown


Leave a comment

Filed under G.D.H.S. News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s